hipCV Logo

Get your next job with a stunning resume

Create my resume now
No credit card required.
FREE plan

Truly free plan. Not just free to sign up.

Our pricing is clear and simple.

We don't try to trick you into sign up, enter details and ask for a payment when you try to download.

We hate when sites do that.

What free plan gets you:
  • 1 professional template, Aril for PDF download, completely without any HipCV branding.
  • All templates, even the ones included in Pro plan, for online resume with HipCV branding.
  • Access to pre-written and tested phrases that help you write a resume without any effort.
  • Access to customize colours to make your resume truly yours and stand out from the crowd.

PRO plan
  • Access to all of our templates for PDF download and online resume, completely without any HipCV branding.
  • Unlimited PDF Downloads.
  • Unlimited resumes.
  • Unlimited cover letters.
  • Access to add photos to resumes.
  • Access to pre-written and tested phrases that help you write a resume without any effort.
  • Access to customize colours to make your resume truly yours and stand out from the crowd.
  • Analytics to track visits to your resume.
  • 24-hour Email support

Pro plan comes with a 3 day free trial. Which means you get to use all Pro features completely free for 3 days.
There is no risk and no obligation.
If you change your mind or are not satisfied with the service during trial, you can simply cancel.

There are 4 pricing options, all get you the same access and features. Only difference is in how frequently you get billed.
Sometimes, it takes longer than anticipated to find the perfect next position. So, we have created plans that save you money if you use HipCV for longer periods.

Billing frequencies:
$15.0
billed every month
Start now
$24.0
billed every 3 months
Start now
$36.0
billed every 6 months
Start now
$48.0
billed every year
Start now
Questions related to the pricing

Can I change my plan?
Yes, you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan at any time from the app.

Do I get access to all features during trial?
Yes, during trial you have access to all the premium features, templates and downloads, free of cost.

Can I access my resumes and cover letters after cancelling my plan?
Yes, you can access your data even after cancelling your Pro membership. You can enjoy benefits of your Pro membership till the end of your billing period. After which, your account will switch to free plan.

Can I get a refund after trial?
No, unfortunately there is no refund available. You can check out the Pro membership completely risk free during the trial period. If you are unsatisfied with the service during trial, you can cancel your membership and you won't be charged anything. Cancellation after trial period, will cost at-least single billing period.